IPL 2018; CSK crowned champions beating SRH

Chennai Super Kings clinched their third IPL title by chasing down Sunrisers Hyderabad’s total of 178 at the Wankhede Stadium to win by 8-wickets in Mumbai. Shane Watson remained unbeaten on 117 to lead from the front while getting support from Suresh Raina (32) in the middle. Earlier, SRH had posted 178/6 batting first with Yusuf Pathan remaining unbeaten on 47 while captain Kane Williamson also chipped in with 47 runs. With the win, CSK maintained their unbeaten record against SRH in the season – four matches played, four wins

Related Posts